Contacts
+371 67272747
from 09:00 to 21:00 Monday through Friday
Bruninieku 45 k. 2 LV - 1011,
Riga, Latvija
Mob: +371 20322333
Medical organization code
0191- 64515
__

VYACHESLAV LEVIT

DOCTOR – STOMATOLOGIST

Graduated from Riga Stradina University and acquired degree of dentist. Specializes in the field of complex dental prostheses, including implant prosthodontics. The most essential part of his profession he considers supervising control at the each stage of treatment and prosthodontics.
__

SOFIA NICMANE

HYGIENIST

Work with Dr. Sergey Losev since 1995. Highly adored by her patients due to her professional qualities.
__

SERGEY LOSEV

DOCTOR – STOMATOLOGIST

In 1990 graduated from Riga Medical Institute with specialization in Stomatology. In 1995 founded NATUS clinic and became its head doctor. Regular participant of international congresses and workshops in microsurgery, osteology, periodontology, dental implantology, digital and aesthetic stomatology. Gained professional experience patiently shares with his colleagues. 25 years of clinical practice allows to help patients successfully in the most difficult and seemingly hopeless cases.
__

DIANA BORISEVICA

DOCTOR – STOMATOLOGIST

Graduated from Riga Stradina University and acquired degree of dentist. Specialize in prosthodontics, microscopic root canal treatment. Because of Dr. Borisevica gentleness and kindness, she is highly honored by her patients.
__

NOVIKOVA ALLA

DOCTOR – STOMATOLOGIST

Graduated from Riga Stradina University and acquired degree of dentist. Specialize in aesthetic dentistry, dental surgery. Dr. Novikova applies modern treatment methods in her everyday practise.

Our Team

__ __ __ __ __

Команда

Доктор +
Доктор +
Доктор +
Доктор +
Доктор +
1 / 0

Technologies

__
__
__
__
__
__

Equipment

Технологии
VITA

Oven VITA

Fully automatic oven with a micro-processor for baking all kinds of dental ceramic materials. Ceramic masses and colours are applied to a dental crown in layers, and each of them demands for special conditions of baking: certain temperature, speed of its increase, precise value of its maximum, the period for keeping, and the speed of decrease. Precise time of switching in and out of vacuum is quite important. All the mentioned parameters of a stove leave their impact on the crown quality. VITA guarantees high quality results of baking and safe, convenient use.
DOCTOR SMILE

Device VECTOR

The work of the device Vector is based on ultrasound treatment of teeth surface, its roots, gingival pocket. The applied ultrasound together with suspension Vector Fluid Polish destroys pathogenic micro-flora, eliminates bio-film, patches and scale. A possibility to clean and polish teeth simultaneously makes an outstanding difference of Vector in comparison to other systems. 99 % of patients do not feel any pain during the treatment.
CEREC

CEREC

By CEREC, prosthetics may be accomplished during one visit. The compact scanner gives a three-dimensional computer model of the cavity and its surrounding tissues prepared for prosthetics. During the next step, a doctor forms a model of the jaw and the model for its restoration by ceramics. Later, a ceramic block of appropriate colour and size is selected, inserted into a milling automatic connected to the computer, and a pair of diamond cutters cut it out to the shape. The prosthesis is ready in 15–20 minutes.
Alltion

Stomatological
microscope Alltion

Microscopes are used in dentistry for more than 20 years. Since then, they have become very popular among the doctors of the world. Year after a year, stomatological microscopes Alltion establish their reputation as qualitative and reliable instruments for specialists working in endodonty, surgery and implantology. Tested optics is the most important feature of these stomatological microscopes. Apochromatic lenses used for Alltion are made in Germany, at the plants of the company Schott – the oldest company manufacturing glass for professional optical equipment.
GALILEOS

i-CAT

This computer tomograph sets new standards for X-ray radiography by offering excellent quality X-ray pictures at a minimal dose of radiation. The precision of diagnostics increases the efficiency of dental treatment. Three-dimensional projection helps to capture all jaw and teeth system, including nasal cavities, while the dose of radiation is only minimal.
TRIOS

TRIOS
3Shape

TRIOS 3Shape – it is a scanner used to make digital moulds permitting to obtain a full picture of the condition of oral cavity and, on its basis, to make a high-precision 3D-model for equally high-quality design and restoration. Due to these features, we can offer high-precision restoration to our patients.
1 / 0

Services

Advanced medicals, equipment and materials are a great assistance to a dentist in delivering efficient care to a patient. The treatment does not cause discomfort, since the most recent medications provide dental anaesthesia during all the treatment procedure. 

Read more

Price list

Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club

Endodontic treatment in dentistry – it is the treatment of the complex root canal system of a tooth. The need for such kind of treatment comes, when complications of dental caries develop (pulpitis, periodontitis), teeth are traumatized, they are prepared for prosthetics, or after previous unsuccessful endodontic treatment.

Read more

Price list

Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club

Preventive hygiene – it is a set of measures eliminating and preventing the development of dental caries and inflammatory diseases by the means of mechanic removal of sediments from the dental surface.

Read more

Price list

Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club

The most advanced technologies for teeth prosthetics 

  • Non-metal ceramics 
  • Veneers 
  • Ceramics on the basis of zirconium 
  • Short-term plastic crowns 

Read more

Price list

Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club

Implantation – it is planting in of an artificial dental crown. The construction of an implant consists of a screw installed into jawbone tissues, and it grows into them. Along with the time, an implant has integrated firmly into the bone, and the tooth can endure serious mechanical loads, thus – to participate in the chewing of food to a full extent.

Read more

Price list

Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club

Works

  • __
    Problem: before
    Decision: after
    __

Contacts

__
Повторить видео How to
find us
+371 67272747 Phone
from 09:00 to 21:00 Monday through Friday
Bruninieku 45 k. 2 LV - 1011,
Riga, Latvija
Medical organization code
0191- 64515
Contact us

Contacts

+371 67272747 Phone
с 10:00 до 20:00 Monday through Friday
Bruninieku 45 k. 2 LV - 1011, Riga, Latvija
Medical organization code 0191- 64515
Contact us

Контакты
+371 67272747
с 09:00 до 21:00 с понедельника по пятницу
Bruninieku 45 k. 2 LV - 1011,
Riga, Latvija
Моб: +371 20322333

Команда

__ __ __ __ __
__ Информация Информация Информация Информация

Команда

Доктор +
Доктор +
Доктор +
Доктор +
1 / 0

Технологии

__
__
__
__
__
__

Технологии

Технологии
VITA

Печка VITA

Полностью автоматическая печь с микропроцессором, предназначенная для обжига всех дентальных керамических материалов. Керамические массы и краски наносятся на коронку слоями, и каждый нанесенный слой требует особых условий спекания: определенная температура, скорость её подъема, точное значение максимума и длительности его удержания, скорости её снижения. Весьма важно точное время включения и отключения вакуума. От всех вышеперечисленных параметров печи зависит качество коронки. VITA гарантирует получение высококачественных результатов обжига и безопасное, удобное использование.
DOCTOR SMILE

Аппарат VECTOR

Действие аппарата Vector основано на ультразвуковой обработке поверхности зуба, его корней, пародонтального кармана. Воздействие ультразвука со специальной суспензией Vector Fluid Polish разрушает патогенную микрофлору, удаляет биоплёнку, бляшки, зубной камень. Отличительным преимуществом Vector перед другими системами является возможность одномоментного проведения очистки зуба и его полировки. 99% пациентов переносят процедуру безболезненно.
CEREC

CEREC

Протезирование с использованием CEREC осуществляется за один сеанс. Компактным сканирующим устройством создаётся трёхмерная компьютерная модель подготовленной к протезированию полости и окружающих тканей. Следующим шагом Доктор в рамках модели челюсти формирует модель керамической реставрации. Затем выбирает керамический блок подходящего цвета и размера, помещает в подключенный к компьютеру фрезерный аппарат, после чего парой алмазных фрез он вырезает реставрацию. Через 15-20 минут протез готов и можно приступать к его примерке и фиксации.
Alltion

Стоматологический
микроскоп Alltion

Микроскопы в стоматологических целях используются уже более 20 лет. За это время они успели завоевать широкую популярность среди врачей во всем мире. Стоматологические микроскопы Alltion из года в год подтверждают свою репутацию качественных и надежных инструментов для специалистов, работающих в сфере эндодонтии, хирургии и имплантологии. Пожалуй, самым важным качеством этих стоматологических микроскопов является их проверенная оптика. Применяемые Alltion апохроматические линзы изготавливают в Германии на предприятиях компании Schott – старейшей компании, производящей стекло для профессиональных оптических приборов.
GALILEOS

i-CAT

Данный компьютерный томограф устанавливает новые стандарты в рентгенографии, предлагая превосходное качество рентгеновских изображений при наименьшей дозе облучения. Точность диагностики повышает эффективность стоматологического лечения. Трехмерная проекция позволяет захватить всю зубочелюстную систему, включая носовые пазухи с минимальной дозой облучения.
TRIOS

TRIOS
3Shape

TRIOS 3Shape – это сканер для снятия цифровых слепков, который позволяет запечатлеть полную картину состояния полости рта и отправить созданную на её основе высокоточную 3D-модель для квалифицированного дизайна и реставраций. Благодаря данным качествам мы можем предоставить нашим пациентам высокоточные реставрации.
1 / 0

Виды работ

Современные лекарственные средства, оборудование и материалы позволяют стоматологу оказать пациенту эффективную помощь. Лечение не сопровождается дискомфортом, поскольку новейшие препараты обеспечивают полное обезболивание в течение всей процедуры.

Подробнее

Прайс лист

Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club

Эндодонтическое лечение в стоматологии — это лечение сложной системы корневых каналов зуба. Необходимость в таком лечении возникает при развитии осложнений кариеса (пульпит, периодонтит), травмах зубов, подготовке к протезированию, а также после ранее проведенного неудачного эндодонтического лечения.

Подробнее

Прайс лист

Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club

Профессиональная гигиена — это комплекс мер, устраняющих и предотвращающих развитие кариеса зубов и воспалительных заболеваний пародонта путем механического удаления отложений с поверхности зуба.

Подробнее

Прайс лист

Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club

Самые современные технологии протезирования зубов

  • Безметалловая керамика
  • Виниры
  • Керамика на основе циркония

Временные пластмассовые коронки

Подробнее

Прайс лист

Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club

Имплантация — это вживление искусственного корня зуба. Конструктивно имплантат представляет собой винт, который устанавливается в костную ткань челюсти и затем срастается с ней. Со временем имплантат прочно интегрируется в кость, и зуб может выдерживать серьезные механические нагрузки, а значит полноценно участвовать в пережевывании пищи.

Подробнее

Прайс лист

Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club Elite Dental Club

Результат

  • __
    Проблема: Пациент обратился со старой реставрацией, которая была выполнена из серебряной амальгамы.
    Решение: Было проведено удаление старой реставрации, лечение кариеса с применением микроскопа, затем зуб был восстановлен керамической реставрацией.
    __

Контакты

__
Повторить видео Как нас
найти
Смотреть на Яндекс-картах
+371 67272747
с 09:00 до 21:00 с понедельника по пятницу
Bruninieku 45 k. 2 LV - 1011,
Riga, Latvija
Связаться с нами

КОНТАКТЫ

+371 67272747 Телефон
с 10:00 до 20:00 с понедельника по пятницу
Bruninieku 45 k. 2 LV - 1011, Riga, Latvija
+371 20322333 Моб.тел
Написать нам